Tags

, ,

I was chosen for another BzzAgent review.  We got a bottle of Tropicana Orange Juice delivered cold to out door!

  
My family is very picky about orange juice.  Not just the taste, but texture as well.  We like NO pulp, and have a hard time finding good juice.  

We loved it.  It had a great flavor and very little pulp.  I actually didn’t notice the pulp but it clogged my son’s sippy cup so I know it was there.

  
I am not sure how the price of this orange juice compares to other brands, but it is definitely one I will look for next time we are buying orange juice.

Now, about becoming a BzzAgent. You do like free stuff, right? I thought so. Go to the BzzAgent website. Click “Join Now.” You will want to fill out all your information and answer survey type questions about yourself. This will help them match you with products you will actually use. They will email you when you have been chosen for a campaign. There will be a time limit on joining. They want to send all the products at once, so make sure you respond to the email as soon as you get it. They will then send you the product. Once you have tried it make sure you go back to the BzzAgent website to report your “bzzing” so that you can increase your score. The better your score the more likely you will be chosen for another campaign.

Pretty easy! Go be a BzzAgent and get free stuff!

*As mentioned, we recieved this product for free in exchange for an honest review.  No other compensation was recieved.

