Tags

, ,

Only one month left before baby girl turns one!  I am not prepared for that at all.  I should start planning her party…

I have decided that her birthday is at about my busiest time of the year, which is what is making it so hard for me to plan her party.  Maybe I will just move her birthday to January 😉

She is growing and changing so fast now.  She has definitely left the “baby” stage.  We are fastly approaching toddler!

 

DSCN2956

Current Likes: Crawling everywhere, coloring, being tickled, petting dogs, and getting into things with brother.

Current Dislikes: Bedtime routine (she gets so tired as soon as we start) and brother trying to hold me.

New Accomplishments: Standing alone for a few seconds and lowering herself from standing with control.

DSCN2995

Not a fan! But brother loved it =)

DSCN2952 DSCN3000 DSCN2948DSCN2964DSCN2960DSCN3002

