Tags

, , , ,

In the coming days I will be writing a review on a product I received for free as part of a BzzAgent campaign.  I will explain what that means in my review.  I was really excited to finally get picked for a campaign.  I signed up over a year ago!  

If you are interested in becoming a BzzAgent go to bzzagent.com.  It is free to join.  They will ask you survey like questions so they can match you with products you will actually use.  When you do get selected for a campaign you have to “bzz” about it!  The more you talk about it, good or bad, the better your score, the more likely you will get chosen for another campaign.  It is that easy!  

I will tell you, I like the product so far.  It has pros and cons.  I want to give it a little more time before I make a final decision.

  

