Tags

, , , ,

We got maternity pictures taken this week.  Surprisingly several of them turned out.  My family is not very good at taking pictures.  My husband or son ruin about every picture they are ever in.  So I was a little worried about how they would turn out.

My sister-in-law agreed to take the pictures and we made plans.  Of course, the weather forecast did not agree with us!  It was calling for severe thunderstorms all day.  I decided to continue with the plans because it was the only day we could do them.  Surprisingly, it cleared up to just sprinkles when we started and stopped completely eventually.  It worked out nice that is was cloudy so we didn’t have to worry about the sun in our eyes.

A big thank you to Megan Massey for taking the pictures!  These are just a few of my favorites.

DSC_0154 DSC_0160

Accidental cute picture.  My son pulled the umbrella down!

Accidental cute picture. My son pulled the umbrella down!

DSC_0019 DSC_0034

He did not want to take this picture!  Typical 18 month old =)

He did not want to take this picture! Typical 18 month old =)

DSC_0101 DSC_0107 DSC_0116 DSC_0127

DSC_0129 DSC_0132

"Baby"

“Baby”

DSC_0144
I am not sure I can pick a favorite.
Megan Massey is the writer of DisneyMomma. Be sure to check out her blog of all things Disney!
