Tags

, , ,

The last few days have been rough. We have had next to no naps during the day and very restless nights. I am so thankful that last night we all got a full nights sleep! It is almost 7 and Baby is still sleeping! He has been feeding at least once a night so it is a real break for him to sleep all night. Still makes me nervous when I wake up before him.

He is teething, so I think that has something to do with his change in sleep. His bottom front teeth look like they could appear anytime. I actually had a dream about it last night…

I told my husband I was going to get up when he did this week. He teases me when I tell him that because I say that and then don’t. Today I actually did. I never understood people that got up early. They said they felt better when they did. I am starting to understand. When I get up with my husband I don’t feel so groggy. Of course, I only do it every once in a while because I get woken up so much in the night I haven’t gotten much sleep.
Things that wake me up: My husband, the dog, the baby, being too hot/cold, being uncomfortable…

It seems I don’t have a good nights sleep very often anymore.

